Each RSS Ground membership level has its limits. If you are not allowed to generate more content feeds, posting campaigns or content widgets means that you have reached the limit set for your membership level. You need to upgrade your membership or delete previously generated feeds.
When you downgrade from one membership level to another, your content feeds, posting campaigns and content widgets will stay in your account. But you may notice that some of them are grayed out. This means that they exceed your current membership limits. They will have an "inactive" status. You need to upgrade your membership or delete excessive data to activate the rest or be able to generate more.
Note: If you delete content feeds from your Feeds Box they will be automatically removed from your posting campaigns and content widgets. Do this wisely. Delete only those feeds you don't really use or the feeds that are outdated or not working any longer.
When for some reason your membership was suspended or canceled, your content feeds, posting campaigns and content widgets will stay in your account for a while. However, they will be deactivated. As soon as you resume your membership, they will be automatically activated.
But if your user account is abandoned for a long period of time, we reserve the right to remove your content feeds, posting campaigns and content widgets from our servers.