What happens to my content feeds, content widgets and posting campaigns when I cancel or downgrade to Basic membership level

With the Basic membership plan, you can have 10 private feeds, one posting campaign, and one active content widget. When you downgrade to the Basic level from higher levels all your data stays in your account but all feeds, campaigns, and widgets which exceed the limit will be deactivated. To activate them you need to upgrade to a higher level.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us